jump to navigation

Re-alignment January 31, 2007

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

I guess a new VP of insights is coming soon and Mark is getting a new title of Director of Guest Experience and Hospitality.  Debra and Eric will report directly to the new VP and Mark will still report to Becky.  We are letting go of Brand Tracker study to Debra’s group and will be in charged of GEM and MEE program.  Plus, potentially mystery shopping program and guest complaints data management.  Nothing really change on my part besides getting a new Junior Analyst for next fiscal year.  Mark asks me if I have anyone in mind.  I told him yes, but the person I have in mind might be expensive.  He said we will see.

Not sure how the other groups will react to the new re-alignment.  It’s really hard to say what’s going on.  But I see more works for Joan coming up…Probably need to really push for some help as soon as possible…Man, I hope all will turn out good eventually…If I don’t get the help but only more works, then it will be really badddddddd…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

