jump to navigation

Thyroid… January 5, 2007

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am so sick of blood test and Dr. appointments every 6 weeks.  I asked Dr. Berger to fix the dosage of my thyroid medicine for 6 months.  He kept changed my dosage for the past six months.  I told him I won’t have time to go back to see him for the next six months and he wasn’t very happy about it.  Eventually, he compromised to write me a prescription for six months.  Such a relieve.  I never felt any differences with the different dosage anyway.  As long as I don’t have to worry about going back to the hospital for the next semester…should have done so earlier… such a waste of time in the past… 

Comments»

1. truth42 - February 18, 2014

Hi there. I am a fellow sufferer. You have my sympathies. Here is my story: http://ianprobertbooks.wordpress.com/2013/07/10/a-very-slow-death/


Leave a Reply

