jump to navigation

Christmas Party December 3, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

Sleep all day today.  Couldn’t get myself up for Becky’s party.  Better come up with a good excuse for not show up.  I know I should attend since it’s a big event for the company.  It’s a good opportunity to know everyone and their family.   Probably not a good idea to  miss  this  big social  event.  Just couldn’t get myself to go alone…especially they are probably expecting to meet my date, which I don’t have……

Last couple of years, at least Jen will go with me to the company Christmas party.  This year, Funny has to babysit Julian because Christian has to attend his company Christmas party.  Since Funny couldn’t go, I struggle to get up and eventually give up to go…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

