jump to navigation

Raining… October 16, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s raining out there.  Dallas starts to get cold.  Already smell the winter… Athos said it’s already snowing in Chicago… He asked me if I want to go to Chicago during Thanksgiving. One, those final exames and papers completely ruin my holiday. Two, it’s too cold for me.  I probably won’t even step my foot out of his apartment if I go.  He said he will come then since everyone is down here in Dallas.  We are already planning to have Tania cooking Thanksgiving meal for us… We are wondering if Tania knows how to make a turkey… It might be nice to introduce the turkey concept to Julian…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

