jump to navigation

Payoff the house by the end of 2007 September 15, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s been four years since moving into the house.  It’s an investment in the begining to build this house.  Jen and I originally plan to sell the house in 5 years.  Not sure why I decide to go back to school to pursue my PHD and completely ruin the whole plan.  Of course, I lost patience with the monthly house payment and decide to throw all my savings to payoff the house early.  Now it gets to the point that I am fulfilling my “American Dream” next year and would pretty much payoff the house by the end of 2007.  It’s like a dream come true, but I didn’t even feel excited.  What this leaves me is a completely empty bank account… What an expensive “American Dream?”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

