jump to navigation

PhD students secretary August 31, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

Am I becoming the secretary of the PhD students?  They call me when they are hungry or I should say they are calling my “comp card” to be exact.  Bring dinners and order delivery.  I don’t know why they don’t call each other directly.  Sometimes they will call me when they need Vic or Sung.  They wait for me to print the class papers.  Come by the office to borrow textbook.  Call me to open the building door for them during the weekend.  Ask me to keep good notes in the class.  Ask me to edit the paper. 

Comments»

1. Sungha - August 31, 2006

–;

Are you pointing at me?

Help each other…–;


Leave a Reply

