jump to navigation

Sung’s New Camara -Nikon D70 August 20, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback


Sung’s New Camara

Originally uploaded by yuchaoyingjoan.

An extreme expensive piece of equipment. Suppose to take a better quality picture. It’s been fun to play with all the functionality.  Quiet complicated to adjust the options for correct lighting.  The camara locks me out every time I touched it.  Sung is going to forbid me to touch his precious baby someday.  I guess I will just keep push it until my luck runs out….

Comments»

1. Sungha - August 21, 2006

Don’t break my equipment any more…
The laptop is enough.

2. Jen - August 25, 2006

Sun,

You may want to leave any hardware as far as possible from Joan.
It is well-know that Joan is never the lucky one!

Sis,
Why bother worry about the lighting function. Just be a breaty model and leave all the equipment issues to the photographer!


Leave a Reply

