jump to navigation

When your dog is mad at you… March 9, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

Momo is obviously mad at me.  I know I am hardly home to take her out, but I am consistently letting her out in the morning before I leave and in the evening when I get home.  Most of the time, she is happy to see me and eager to go out.  But now she is ignoring me when I try to let her out both in the morning and at night.  I have to beg her to go do her business now.  It’s such a struggle to get her ass out to the backyard.  She will just pretend that she didn’t hear me.  The sad thing is I know I deserve the attitude since I am the one who is not home all the time.  Godly, I hope she will forgive me someday, probably need to do something to fix this before Jen also gets mad at me…   

Comments»

1. Jen - March 13, 2006

Sis,

Tips for you:
Maybe some treats to momo every morning (take the treat to the backyear) will bring you&momo’s quality time back.
Note: no more than 3 treats a day!

You know, food works with momo.

Jen


Leave a Reply

