jump to navigation

Chinese New Year January 23, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

Jen called this weekend and asked me what are we gonna do for Chinese New Year.  I told her no plan yet.  She said I ought to at least squeeze in a dinner with Funny.  Funny said she is gonna spend the time in bed.  I wish I have the luxury to do so…  I am so back up with the reading.  Wonder if Peter wanna come hang out for a couple of hours before new year eve and play some Majong for the count down. 

I asked Sun if they celebrate Chinese New Year in Korea.  He said yes, they do.  Didn’t know that one before.  He said I have to give him a red envelop since I am older.  I was like we are technically the same age #*&#(%. He said we can celebrate the New Year and dicuss the research papers that we are gonna present as well. Such a marvelous idea, isn’t it? #)^@$^(%#$&*()#$%@$&*(#.   

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

