jump to navigation

Attila January 22, 2006

Posted by jyu in Uncategorized.
trackback

Meet Attila on MSN the other day.  Try to have a conversation with him, but didn’t get much response from him.  So decided to say bye to him and wish him a happy Chinese New Year.  Then, he started talking right after I try to wrap up with him.  He said his girlfriend is right behind him, but she went to bed.  Ops!  I hope I didn’t cause any troubles there.  He told me that he is working for NanShan insurance company now.  Good for him. Wish the best luck.

I guess sometimes it’s hard for people to find out what they really want to do and love to do.  Always searching for the perfect job or a career.  Spending a lot of time on the searching path and still might not find the “one.”

Consider myself lucky.  At least I know what I want and I go for it.  Although I suck at this PHD program and struggling for not being kick out semester after semster, but sometimes it’s not about doing something you are good at, it’s about doing something you love.  I am not good at this, but at least I love it and I learn a great deal out of it everyday.  Anyway, still neeed to work on not being kick out part….

 

Comments»

1. JAIME - January 22, 2006

Joan:

Congratulations on giving birth! (to your first blog!) I think it’s great and since you chose the Year of the Dog to start it, I promise I will be a loyal reader!

I guess now I should say something really cheesy like “Keep on bloggin’!”…oh well, too late!

By the way, Gong Xi Fa Chai!

JAIME


Leave a Reply

